Wednesday, April 11, 2012

Magnitude 5.4 Earthquake - North Indian Ocean



Event Time

2012-04-11 22:51:58 UTC
2012-04-12 04:51:58 UTC+06:00 at epicenter
2012-04-11 18:51:58 UTC-04:00 system time

Nearby Cities

695km (431mi) SW from Mohean, India
700km (434mi) WSW from Banda Aceh, Indonesia
716km (444mi) WSW from Sabang, Indonesia
738km (458mi) W from Meulaboh, Indonesia
1169km (726mi) ESE from Colombo, Sri Lanka